Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great experience! All of the staff were very helpful, and efficient! I appreciate the speedy process and that they listened to us. Thanks Maxie Price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Came in to Maxie price I was able to see a wonderful friend Mrs Helen I worked with Juan he got me in a beautiful red truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great experience with maxie price and Juan . Warranties are great and the staff second purchase in two months will be snack with family and friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My overall experience was excellent! From the time we walked in and signed our paperwork we were treated with the most respect. Please keep up the good work Maxie. You’ve got the cleanest dealership I’ve seen in a long time. Best wishes to Piere and Ronnie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Just wanted to give a big shout out to the Maxie Price team for helping me with my new truck. Thank you Carrie Bell for your assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Chris was very patient and has great listening skills. I asked 100 questions and got 100 answers. He was more interested in helping me other than just trying to make a sell. I had a wonderful experience and will definitely recommend everyone to shop with Maxie price Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Came to Maxie Price I work with Miss Ashley Cruz everything went well if you’re in the market go look and check them out good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I have been doing business with Maxie price for year I recently purchased a new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado I highly recommended them they have great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Brandon was helpful but not pushy. Everyone was kind and considerate and I found pretty much what I wanted. Love the service department here. Have used them previously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I’ve been working with Sasha came in got a beautiful new car they had great customer service Carrie helped with setting up vehicle go see them if you’re in the market for a great top of the line Corvette!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Came here and got a black infinity. Check them out if your looking for a vehicle there fair They provided great service.we worked with armando

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I love my brand new 2021 Silverado WT truck thank you maxie price for getting me into my beautiful truck. Ashley was also awesome sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Had a nice experience when I walked in the door. I got the truck I wanted for the price I wanted. I would recommend Maxie price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Juan and the maxie price staff were extremely helpful in getting me into my new truck. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Everyone at Maxie Price Chevrolet was wonderful to work with. Adam Hardt and Joshua Truelove did an amazing job getting me into the right vehicle!! thank you Helen for setting my car features up for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Everything was in order before I made the drive from my state to pick up my vehicle. Had a few hiccups along the way, but they took care of everything for me! Will be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I was so excited to buy my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport from Maxie Price! All the employees we worked with was very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Really good place, they were nice and helped me get to my financial goal in terms of the car I wanted and my budged, 100% recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

easiest buying experience ever , Good Customer Service, Ask for Thaddeus if your in the market for a vehicle we got a ford raptor in black

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Purchased 2 cars. I wished upper management would’ve worked with us on price better but got the cars anyways and my daughters were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Extremely friendly staff, especially Ms. Carrie at the front desk. I highly recommend this dealership. I will definitely do business at Maxie Price Chevrolet again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Derrick was awesome! It was a very easy transaction! I will refer friends and family to him when they are looking for cars. He was not pushy at all and listened to all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Had great customer service & sales service. Derrick was great selling the used vehicle & Carrie was great explaining the features of the car. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Karly sold me my new car. She was very professional and made the experience go very smoothly. I would recommend her as a good salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Came into Maxie price worked with Brandon we got a beautiful Ford Edge good service if you need a car go see them there fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great experience with Juan and the rest of the staff. Everyone was super helpful and patient with my many questions. We are very excited about our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I came to Maxie Price was able to get a white Chevy Silverado I work with Juan if you are in the market for a vehicle go see them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The staff were very friendly. They made us feel comfortable and they worked together as a well oiled machine. If you are looking for a vehicle I would highly recommend this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Karly did a fantastic job with meeting our needs on our new purchase. I highly recommend her as your sales rep.Also finance guy super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I thank all the team for having me buy my dream car ,juan carlos and Hannah and all! I appreciate the Maxie price team and I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Thank you to Derrick, Carlos, and everyone who was part of my Cameron ! I love the car and I enjoyed my experience with the ma ie team. Big thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Came into Maxie price I worked with Ashley Cruce I got a Ford Fusion Everything went good go see them for a good deal on a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Came in to Maxie Price Chevrolet worked with Ashley I Purchased a beautiful Chevrolet Tahoe everything went good if you’re in the market go see them great customer service I was very

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Karley is an excellent person im glad she call and told me about the car thank you so much im so excited karley thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Highly recommend Maxie Price! Worked with me to get me the Truck I wanted and even took my Lease on trade in which I wasn't aware was an option. Brandon and all staff including service Department were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Went in to Maxie Price with a idea in mind, they made it happen! Smooth and stress free car buying experience! Hands down would recommend 5/5. Mr Cason went above and beyond. Friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I received a very courteous professional call from Anna, whom I told exactly what I wanted. She found it and called me back.. My experience was absolutely amazing from the dealership door to the car door. Jacob our salesman was courteous, considering, knowledgeable and accommodating. John (the real magic man) finance guy was very professional finance subject matter expert. They real made this process easy to go through. They do their research to provide the best options for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Karly was great to deal with; Transaction was quick and smooth. Would shop this dealership for my next vehicle. Go see them at Maxie Price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Our salesman Derrick was awesome. He helped in every way with a smile on his face and really looking for what I wanted. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great customer service, extremely friendly and helpful staff! Went above and beyond to ensure a great experience! Definitely recommend to everyone who loves Chevy, their great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I bought a Nissan Rogue it has low miles and loaded. All the staff were great. The front desk ladies and the young man was so helpful. If you need a vehicle go to Maxie Price Chevrolet in Loganville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Chris was great! Responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend. Staff was courteous and helpful purchasing my new truck. No floor mat or empty gas tank games either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Wife bought car and it was a great, easy, hassle free experience! Would definitely recommend Maxie Price! Been doing business with them for years and will continue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Our experience purchasing a car from Brandon couldn't have been better. Brandon was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired for a 2021 Tahoe and ensured top quality. He made the process simple and fast. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Extremely professional. Made the process a breeze. This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever been through. I would definitely recommend to a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

My husband and I recently bought a 2021 Tahoe from Latosha. She was very sweet and willing to assist us in anyway. We were in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

My experience at Maxie price was great!! Thaddeus was very helpful and a all around a good guy!!!the lady that helped me with the OnStar set up was very cool She kept me company while I was getting keys made. Everybody else didn’t seem to happy to see me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Came Into Maxie price I worked with Ashley cruise she got me in a white Chevy Silverado they had good customer service go see them if you happen to be looking for a new vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Buying a car from Maxie Price was a good experience. Sasha the sales rep was fantastic. I highly recommend him and them for purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great help provided by Karly! She worked with us for over a month to find the right car for my mom. We highly recommend working with Karly at Maxie Price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

It was a very good experience. I usually do not like to shop for cars. However this is my second new vehicle purchase from Maxie Price and Jose this year. I think says a lot. When I decided to buy a truck I knew exactly where I would go. Everything was upfront, no games. They worked with me on various incentives to get the best deal. I am pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

The quality of service was great. It only took about an hr to get everything done and Ashley was great. Fast and friendly service from everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Thank you Mr Thaddeus for your help, time, and great service, also Mr Carlos for having such a great customer service. Thank you guys again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Had a very smooth Tahoe High Country purchase from Chris Fouts at Maxie Price Chevy! Highly recommend!:)) Everyone super helpful! Also best price and we rersearched!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Juan was great, I walked in not thinking I would leave with a vehicle the same day....He was very patient and upfront. Great J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Jacob was a great sales man. He made sure that I was able to get the vehicle I wanted. Great dealer experience overall. Will definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Tyler and Carlos were very courteous and helpful. Answered all my questions efficiently. I will definitely be back when I am ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Highly recommended the maxie team Karly my sales associate was outstanding very professional and the guess service team of Helen and Carrie are great on your next shopping experience go to maxie they treat clients with care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Maxie price has been the go to dealership for my family when it comes to buying a vehicle Maxie price will always be the only place I go. Sales is supportive of what I’m looking for and never tries to sell me what I don’t want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Would definitely recommend. Thaddeus was our sales guy and he was great! Carrie did a great job helping set everything up in my New car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Excellent sales representative made buy our vehicle easy and enjoyable. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased we will return to purchase another one in a year for our grandson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Bought a used truck and had an overall good experience. My salesman, Chris F, was great, easy to work with, and even did me a big favor by grabbing a few things I left in my trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Go see Latasha. I really enjoyed working with her and I'm loving my new Blazer. Also thanks to Carrie for your helping me set up all the WiFi stuff. Luv you ladies.😇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

These guys are great! Joe my salesman was on it he allowed me to select several cars and bought them all up front so that I didn't have to walk the lot as I just had foot surgery. I was not really going to buy that day but they gave me such a no haggle price two hours later we walked out with a beautiful car. The bouns was Maxie Price himself came and sat with us.Service at it's best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

This dealer was Professional, i got Exactly what i wanted the staff was great! Friendly & nice. Karly the sales rep was very nice she found a car that I was looking for and made it happen for me so I’m giving this dealership a thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I thought I was ready. Had an approval in hand from a bank so it was gonna be in and out. Well when I told them what my credit was and they looked at the rate offered to me on my approval they knew something was wrong. Within no time that got my rate dropped significantly!! Saving me about $400 a month on the exact car that o wanted. I will definitely be using them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

We were shopping for our son a car and Jacob was awesome! He was able to keep us in our budget and he offered superb service. When we are ready to purchase again I will choose Maxie Price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Excellent Service The Sales Person Was Very Helpfull And The Staff Very Friendly Its A Pleasure Doing Bussines Whit Them I Recommended This Dealer 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

I ordered a C8 Corvette and Shazam it got built for my birthday how surprised I was. Transaction Straight forward no games quick turnaround Sales & support staff great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I had a great experience at Maxie Price. No pressure at all. Answered all my questions about the car. Armando and Carrie was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Another great experience purchasing from Maxie Price Chevrolet. This is my 5th vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. Will always look at this dealership first when it is time to purchase. AAAAA+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Did what they said they would quick and no haggle would recommend this is my second car purchase would buy again very nice and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

My husband recently purchased his dream car, a Corvette, from Maxie Price Chevrolet. The experience was easy and hassle free, and we had great service from Latosha and Ronnie. No high pressure, just helping us find the right car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

If you ever need a vehicle ask for Latosha at Maxie Price! She was so easy to work with and super friendly! It might of been a record on how fast we got this deal done! Finance was great to work with as well! My wife loves her new Suburban! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Karly was great. I would come see her if you need a car. Came to Maxi price and purchased a white Chevy Silverado everything was great great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

My overall experience with my Maxie Price Chevy overall was great they worked with my credit score and gave me a great deal than any of the competitors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Fantastic experience here. Latosha was also amazing! The process from start to finish was smooth and easy. Really motivated sellers here... and will definitely sit down and work with your situation to help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Maxie Price Chevrolet gave me the best deal on the 2021 Camaro I ordered. Jose, my salesperson, handled the sale in a very professional manner. The reason for only 4 stars is that an ordered option was not installed on the car at the time of delivery. That was handled quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

The staff was very helpful in all ways on my purchase. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. Thanks Chris Fouts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

The sales people were very helpful and friendly. I worked with Jacob, and he was great! I got a Buick and I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Great service and prices. We dealt with Sasha as the salesman and John in finance. Excellent team!!!!! Ashley did a wonderful job explaining everything! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

There will never be enough words to describe how amazing Maxie Price Chevrolet is. In a pandemic year and weird year like 2020, Maxie Price was able to help me buy 2 cars! The process was super easy and super fast! James was amazing, he went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal on our recent purchase of a 2017 Ram 1500. Karly explained each truck she showed us thoroughly, helping us eventually decide on our Ram without a doubt! Sasha made the paperwork extremely easy to understand which made the process stress-free. I highly recommend Maxie Price Chevrolet. They’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Had a great experience with the folks at Maxie Price. Drove in with the old and out with the new to me on Mon. Looking forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

This was one of the best dealerships ever everything was in a timely manner. The salesperson was great with trying to get me the best deal and the sales consultant was wonderful with working the numbers to meet my needs. I got the car i wanted and im happy 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

We’ve purchased from MP several years ago and felt we got a fair deal with excellent customer service. Today we purchased our second new vehicle from them. Same good deal with the same excellent customer service. I know we’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

great place. Had a good experience. No complaints just praise great great great great place. The environment is friendly. Nice place fun place amazing place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Maxie Price Chevrolet is now our favorite Dealership! We have shopped several others and none measured up to the service we got here. GERALD Nelson was awesome! He is our car guy now. Carrie was a life saver. She shared her flavored water with our grandson to stop a meltdown. Josh was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions about financing our truck COVID had nothing to do with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

We had a great experience well worth our time spent Im loving my Chevy Trax . Great job guys thanks everyone. Serivice was excellent i would gladly recommend you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

A great experience. Worth all the time spent. Bought a used Chevrolet Camaro. Latosha was my sales lady. Everyone that worked there was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

We had a great experienc at Maxie Price. Everyone was superb. Would recommend them to everyone. We are enjoying our new Corvettes very much. Thanks Guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

My wife and I bought a used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder off the lot. It was the best price and the vehicle had everything we wanted on it. Sasha made the sale and paperwork real easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Excellent experience. Great customer service. James was helpful, courteous and professional. I love my new 2020 Corvette. Maxie Price is friendly and available if you need him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

My wife and I have always heard good things about Maxie Price Chevrolet. So when we need a new car that is where we went....and we were not disappointed. Everyone was very nice. We found the vehicle we wanted and had a great salesperson, Latosha Redmond, who explained the features of the vehicle to us, worked out the deal and we had our new vehicle. Everyone we met was very nice and helpful from sales to finance. We definitely will be back for our next vehicle. Mike Owen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Awesome help! Great time shopping here and answered all of my questions ththaththat I had. Great time buying a car especially as a first time buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Just had my car delivered from Maxie Price Chevy. Helena and her husband delivered it to my door. They kept in constant contact with me and made it a really nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Great service! I came in and was out quick in my 2017 Chevy Malibu. I will definitely recommend Maxie Price Chevrolet to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

All the people I worked with was all polite and nice . Would recommend a friend to buy from here . I would buy from again when looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Came into Maxie price got a Chevy Silverado I worked with Armando there were fair go see them if your n the market for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review