Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Mori was exceptionally helpful. He wasn’t pushy. We walked the lot. We laughed as I told him my “finding a vehicle” experiences. He communicated with me beyond my expectations. Later He reached out to me letting me know what had came in and if I was interested. Not particularly planning on buying - just looking (I drove over an hour just to look but there’s something about seeing a vehicle in person than a picture) at the new SUV’s that came in. Little did I know there it was! Right on the showroom floor! I asked lots ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

No high pressure. Very helpful. Pleasant. Front desk to sales to financing. Worth the visit

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Easy to work with good poeple able to get the price I wanted Gerald good guy fun to work with. On the deal thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Pierre was extremely helpful along with Ronnie who both assisted in getting me an overall good deal. I was worried the vehicle I was getting ready to buy wasn’t going to fit in my garage so Pierre was nice enough to take it to my home and park it in the garage and show me that it would. Overall, great experience from beginning to end.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Juan was very easy to work and made the whole process smooth and quick. Highly recommend for your next car purchase. Ask for Juan and he will make sure your taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Truly exceptional experience! DW was more than we could have asked for! He was very helpful and patient throughout our car buying experience. I would highly recommend DW and Maxie Price if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

This was another wonderful experience with Maxie Price. I purchased for Maxie Price before and I must say they work very hard to get you the car and deal that you want. I will always go back, in fact I traveled 4 hours just to purchase from Maxie price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

First time to do business with Maxie Price---very good experience! Salesman was excellent...no pressure, straight forward with information and answers to questions! No problem recommending MP to others.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

I had borrowed my daughters van and had one day to find me a vehicle. I knew it was going to be a challenge because my credit was on the poor side and I didn't have a lot for a down payment. The only place I went was Maxie Price. DW worked with me and I ended up driving home in a 2020 Chevrolet Trax. Thanks DW and Maxie Price for making my car buying experience so easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Bernie was our salesman who located 2020 Chrysler voyager van ! This has been the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Maxie Price Chevrolet . Will not go any where else ! Great Price and good people to form a nice stress-free purchase of a van! Thank you Bernie for your expertise in putting together this deal ! Thanks to Maxie and Ronnie Pratt for being the professional they are to make buying a van so easy, and taking care of the customer before and after the deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Juan was great…found me just what I wanted and for the right price! Ask for him he’ll take good care of you for sure! Josh

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Mori did a wonderful job. He listened and answered all of our questions. He stayed late and made sure everything was taken care of. We will be asking for Mori when we buy our next car.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

We had a really great experience despite a lot of situations that could have made our experience poor. Our salesman Geary did an excellent job. He was just the low pressure sales person that we were looking for. So kudos to the dealership for listening to our request and delivering exactly what we communicated. Geary worked to find the new vehicle that we wanted, was attentive and communicative through the entire process, and provided great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

From start to finish this dealership worked very hard to get me into my dream truck! Very nice, friendly customer service reps! Very thoughtful of my kids, especially the one that needed it the most. I am glad I chose this dealership. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

As a single woman, DW made me feel very comfortable through the whole car buying experience. They worked with me and put me in a nice vehicle, even though my credit is not the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very professional and friendly people, not to mention patient! I love my new truck! Mori and Ronnie answered all my questions and went above what I thought they would. Maxie Price Chevrolet is a beautiful dealership too, very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Overall great experience and staff all around from the receptionist to the salesman to financing were pleasant as well as very easy to work with. I traveled from South Carolina to the dealership to purchase my truck. My salesman was Juan and he was very easy to work with. The process was quick and was able to leave the dealership with my new truck in less than two and half hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Overall great experience and staff all around from the receptionist to the salesman to financing were pleasant as well as very easy to work with. I traveled from South Carolina to the dealership to purchase my truck. My salesman was Juan and he was very easy to work with. The process was quick and was able to leave the dealership with my new truck in less than two and half hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Buying a truck for my company was an easy process. I recommend Maxie Price Chevrolet to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

The process to purchase a vehicle for my company was a breeze! Highly recommend Maxie Price Chevrolet! After choosing the vehicle I needed I was done within an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Gerald was an amazing salesman! He fought with me every step of the way to get me into a car that I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The whole crew at Maxie Price is ready and willing to help you get in a vehicle. Ashley, Roxanna, John, and Devan were very professional and did what it took to get me in a vehicle and Im loving. It. I can’t thank them enough for assisting me getting in a vehicle I needed. Thank you Maxie Price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great experience! My sales man was DW very helpful. If you go to this dealership, please ask for him and he will take care of your needs in a very professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Incredible staff very friendly and professional. They have made sure I was taken care of when I was in need of a vehicle they worked with me to make sure I was satisfied. Franco helped to find a perfect match for what I was looking for and treated me with respect. I’m extremely satisfied with my experience here and highly recommend maxie price Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Derrick Was Great from beginning untill end walked me through the process I was basically in and out with keys to a beautiful car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Gerald was an amazing salesman! He fought tooth and nail to get me into the car I wanted and love! I'm so happy with the whole experience and the whole team!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

GREAT SERVICE I WAS COMFORTABLE FROM BEGINNING TO END. I DELT WITH DERRICK THE ENTIRE TIME MADE ME FEEL AT HOME. I WAS IN AND OUT WITH KEYS!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Great! Everybody is very helpful and professional ,especially my man Derrick. Just an overall good experience! I highly recommend anyone thats is currently looking for any vehicle, to go to MaxiePrice Chevrolet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

My car buying experience at Maxie Price Chevrolet was great. My car salesman, Derrick, was awesome and very professional. He made me feel at ease during my entire visit. The receptionist, manager, and finance representative were all awesome as well. Derrick did not hassle or pressure me into purchasing my vehicle and made sure I was satisfied with the vehicle before buying it. After looking months for my vehicle, I finally found it at Maxie's and they have been the only ones with it in stock. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Thank you Maxie Price Chevrolet for helping with the purchase of my new car! Helen did a wonderful job! Ashley was a great car salesman!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Great experience, Franco got me into a great Jeep at a great price. Josh got me a great interest rate. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

My sales person Ashley Cruse was awesome to work with. The process was fast and smooth. The vehicle was clean and ready when I arrived. The entire staff was friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Our sales man, a young man. But is very good at his craft. Well trained and respectful. Thank you for the experience. Great job Bernie.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

When looking for a vehicle Start at Maxie Price. The customer service is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Gerald and Devan made the process of buying a new Chevy truck a fantastic experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in buying a Chevy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Mauri was awesome. No pressure on sale. Open and honest and helped me get my first truck! He was open to discuss and answered all of my wife and I questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great people who serve with enthusiasm. Everyone involved in the process of getting a truck for this old guy was fanfreakingtastic!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Geary was my salesman and he made sure I felt comfortable with every decision. Absolutely no pressure, just a friendly atmosphere! I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

I love it here they work miracles and they are genuinely kind I have purchased 2 cars from here and my baby sister got her first car here as well I love this place they have my business forever!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Great car buying experience. I knew what I wanted and got it! Make sure you check them out. Had an awesome salesman who worked with me every step of the way. The process was also fast!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

4 new cars in with Maxie price and I can say there is no other dealership for me. No pressure sales, knowledgeable staff, best deals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I had a great experience and I would like to thank my two new friends. When I say there are so amazing. My sale man and my finance man. When I said they got me into a car in less then 1 hour. I have been getting cars since I was 17 and I am going on 40 and this have been the Best and fastest deal I have ever done. Thank you Maxie Price Chevrolet.Anyone that need a car go see Maxie Price Chevrolet in Loganville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Maxie price is amazing. No hassle, no pressure, knowledgeable, best prices, and no garbage on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Got a new Chev 2022 Traverse on Saturday, March 19,2002. We had the best salesman Mr Mori Diaz, he helped us by having the Traverse ready where my Sister could get to it and in it ( she in a wheelchair). He took his time to work with us. The whole staff at Maxie price were very helpful. Thanks for everyone help and will be back .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Great customer service experience, Franco was helpful and patient with us. We got a great deal with the Cadillac, and I’m enjoying my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

My experience was a smooth and pleasant process. I received professional, quick and excellent communication from my car salesman Geary and the other employees involved in my purchase. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

I only went there to accompany my husband to service our Suburban. Though my husband knew I had a new car in mind, we had no plans to purchase it on that day. However, once we laid eyes on the equinox in the showroom, we had to have it! Latasha, the sales representative was very courteous. She walked me through the entire process without making me feel rushed or pressure (contrary to some past experiences). She answered all my questions which flexed her expertise at her job and if she didn't know something, she knew someone who did! All ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Great experience, my second purchase from maxie price .Mori my salesman was great ! Recommend him to whoever needs a new vehicle they will have what you need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Great experience ! Mori was my salesman and was very helpful, would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Great car buying experience! Sales team was exceptional! I highly recommend Ashley Price. She is so helpful and knowledgeable. This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

My husband and I have bought cars from other dealers and has never experienced the service that Maxie Price Chevrolet showed us. We have decided that every vehicle going forth will be purchased from Maxie Price Chevrolet. The service I’ve ever seen. Thank you everyone @ Maxie Price for the best ever customer service. Thank you Charlotte Jackson

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Great dealership. Have purchased multiple vehicles from here. Good selection of nice trucks and good people. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good deal and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience at Maxie Price Chevrolet. Professional and very expedient. Pierre worked hard to get the deal I was asking for and he did.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Maxie Price is a lovely dealership. Pierre was a wonderful salesman and did a great job. Everyone was very nice and polite. I recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Pleasant and easy. Walked in and told Jesse what I was looking for. Very helpful. Would highly recommend buying a car from Maxie price Chevy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Quick, easy, and hassle free!! Great customer service and no annoying bait and switch. Great Dealership to due business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

After car shopping in Stone Mountain and throughout Gwinnett, I found Maxie Price in Loganville, GA. This was certainly a better experience than many neighboring dealerships that I personally visited. Mr. Ronnie Pratt was an exceptional help via phone and even more awesome in person. He made trading in and buying a new vehicle smooth and easy. The sales representative Pierre, was accommodating from start to finish. Pierre had great knowledge of multiple vehicles and was thorough in helping me make a buying decision. We test drove just three cars and I made a decision on the spot thanks to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Chett was great to work with on our purchase of two vehicles through Maxie Price. He pulls the team together to get everyone on the same page to avoid the back and forth. We would strongly recommend him for your next car purchase with Maxie Price.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

So, after searching for a 2500 HD truck for 4 weeks I came across one that I loved at Maxie Price Chevrolets website….. I called the dealership and Jose a manager got me in contact with Ashley a salesperson at the dealership….. what a relief that was cause Ashley did such a great job at getting me a great deal not only on the truck I really wanted, but a great price on my trade in Suburban … Working with Ashley was great cause MOST of the other sales people at other dealerships felt like I was talking to a scripted robot.. Ashley ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Bought a 2017 chevy cruzefor my daughter who is in school in Tennessee. Whenever she comes home for a visit we try to have her car serviced. Jamie went way beyond the call as she had to have major work done so she could get back to school. Thanks also to David & Steve& all the techs that worked on her car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Armando was awesome!! Worked with us on price and got us what we wanted. Gave us the online price too! Has a great smile!! I would refer anyone to Maxie Price

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Best Car dealership to deal with hands down! Courteous staff that will help out any way they can!!!! Ask for Armando, really great salesman!!!! Big thumbs up to him!!!! Got me the truck I wanted!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Great Service. I would recommend to everyone looking for a vehicle to buy from Maxie Price. Our salesman Armando was the best and made the process fast and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Excellent customer service. Was attentive and accommodating to my needs, not just trying to sell me a car. The entire staff was enthusiastic and really a joy to be around. I will definitely return when it's time for my next truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Pleasant car buying experience. Knowledgeable staff and friendly people. Would recommend to anyone. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Great people and they do not pressure you to buy outside of your financial means. Stayed within my budget and got the vehicle that drove best to my liking

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

After weeks of going to different dealerships, we stopped in at Maxie price! Every person in the dealership welcomed us with open arms. Mr. Maxie himself is the most humble person. Mrs. Carrie was so patient while we worked on getting insurance and they all stayed over time past closing for us. I 10/10 recommend Maxie price in Loganville

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Very helpful people had a good experiences. This was the best dealership place that i have ever made a purchase at and i would highly recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Everyone at Maxie Price was very friendly and welcoming. Berni my salesman was extremely helpful and polite, Chris the sales manager was very helpful and friendly. Also the finance manager forgive me I forgot his name was awesome. Big shoutout to the Receptionist Devan she was extremely helpful setting up my onstar and linking my phone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Maxie Price Chevrolet, Loganville, GA. Ashley Cruce was polite, professional, and very helpful. I even met the owner, Maxie Price, he was very nice and down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

It was a very smooth process with No pressure. Pierre was very knowledgeable. Love talking to Ringo. He really made a point to help us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Everyone were very very nice and very helpful I have always wanted to buy a car from Mike’s price where is Loganville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Maxie Price is the best dealership hands down! Very professional quality experience. Great prices. I was more than satisfied with the customer service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Great customer service. Enjoyed the whole staff. Thanks Greg. Will recommend to co worker and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

service was great Ashley helped me and was very patient I wasn't pushed are pussure into buying a car and when time for the signing the paperwork the service was great great experience from start to finish

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Very pleasant experience with staff. They are very welcoming and are not pressuring when it comes to the purchase of vehicles. Everyone maintained a high level of professionalism and conducted a great level of business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Came to Maxie price and I worked with Armando he work his magic and I got a beautiful Ford edge we were very pleased with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Latosha was very helpful and informative. This was my daughters first “big” purchase, and she took us step by step and explained everything in detail. I would recommend any father helping their child with a car purchase to ask for Latosha.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

It was great service and friendly people. My Dad might do business with you guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Excellent customer service all the way around from beginning until we were driving off the lot! Ashley was outstanding and very helpful throughout the entire process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Excellent customer service all the way around from beginning until we were driving off the lot!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

My Salesperson Gerald and a Manager Chris really really did a Fantastic job putting a Deal together on a 2019 Tahoe! I would recommend Maxi Price Loganville to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Excellent, fast and accurate. They helped me a lot through the lrocess to make it realy easy. I certainly did not want to spend 4 hrs and they nailed it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Had a great experience with the sales team and they were able to get me in my new Tahoe in one week would recommend them to anybody

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Great service , and great staff ! Thanks Juan helping me getting my camaro ss! I will send my friends and family here because how they treated me

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

My salesman was Franco. He was very personable and friendly. There was no pressure or stress from the team. The showroom was warm and inviting and made the ordeal of buying a truck very easy. The management team worked within my budget and I drove away in a new truck with no regrets or anxiety. I highly recommend Maxie Price Chevrolet and ask for Franco.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

My salesman was Franco. He was very personable and friendly. There was no pressure or stress from the team. The showroom was warm and inviting and made the ordeal of buying a truck very easy. The management team worked within my budget and I drove away in a new truck with no regrets or anxiety. I highly recommend Maxie Price Chevrolet and ask for Franco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

This was my second car I have bought from them and it was the easiest most pleasant car buying experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Definitely will recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Would give 5 stars, but they need to check there used cars a little better before selling. Front bumper clip was broken so need to take back to get it fixed, but I am grateful I am getting a loaner car while it gets fixed in January. Other than that no issues or other complaints. I would buy from them again and would recommend them to family/friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I would give them 3 1/2 stars if I could. If car had no problems would of left a 5 star, but front bumper clip was broken when car was sold to me and having to wait to hear from them to get it fixed in January, and taking my time away to do it and possibly some time from work. But I am getting a loaner car so that helps another. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Great customer service. Super helpful and got me a great deal. Didn’t have to go back and forth and back and forth on the price. They gave me a great trade in value too

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Ashley was awesome. My family and I could tell that she cared about us and about our future with Chevy. She worked hard to get us the best deal possible. One downside of the experience: we did have to wait another hour after all the paperwork was signed for the truck to finish being detailed and gassed up. Still a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Armando our salesman was great very helpful staff even though there is a shortage on cars they were able to get us in a Tahoe in one week would recommend them to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Maxie Price sales associate “Derrick” was able to make a out of state trade possible by his efforts and excellent communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

I was able to get the car I’ve always wanted, everyone did their part and were very helpful. Please check them out if you’re in search of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

It was good overall. I was promised better prize or discount but haven’t got any discount once I ended up a the place. But the car was in good condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

My salesperson Jason was extremely nice and respectful and was very knowledgeable about the truck I purchased. He was able to answer any questions I had about the vehicle or any others that I was interested in. Management was also extremely respectful and helpful with anything and everything that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Maxie price Chevrolet they are the real deal customer service awesome , excellent customer service awesome

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

I had a great experience at Maxie Price, and Juan was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Maxie Price to anyone. I love my new Camaro!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Very pleased with my experience at Maxie Price. Juan was excellent and very knowledgeable. Jeri helped with getting my phone set up and getting Onstar started. Thank you Maxie Price!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review